If you logged out of your game via the in-game Settings or uninstalled the Game App, It will automatically log you off and will then create a new profile for you.

To retrieve your old progress, you must have saved it using your Email Address or Facebook Account prior to logging out.

To retrieve using Email Address:
  • Tap the in-game Settings (gear icon on the upper right hand side of the screen).
  • Tap on 'Manage Account'.
  • Choose 'Email'.
  • Enter the Email address you used to save your progress.
  • Enter the Verification Code sent to your Email Address.
  • You will then be asked to choose between the Profile attached to the Email address (if any) or to Continue Playing as Guest.
  • Choose 'Use Email' (Take note that doing so will deem the Guest profile unrecoverable).
  • Choose 'Continue' and you will be redirected to your original game profile.
To retrieve using Facebook:
  • Tap the in-game Settings (gear icon on the upper right-hand side of the screen).
  • Tap on 'Manage Account'.
  • Choose 'Facebook'. Make sure the same Facebook Account you used is active on your device.
  • You will then be asked to choose between the profile attached to your Facebook (if any) or to Continue Playing as Guest.
  • Choose 'Use Facebook'. (Take note that doing so will deem the Guest profile unrecoverable).
  • Choose 'Continue' and you will be redirected to your original game profile.