You'll need to log out from the current game you're in before accessing another game account (make sure you have saved the current progress you have by connecting it to an email address).
  • Tap the In-game Settings (gear icon on the upper right hand side of the screen).
  • Tap on Manage Account.
  • Tap on Logout.
Once the game restarts:
  • Tap the In-game Settings (gear icon on the upper right hand side of the screen).
  • Tap on Manage Account.
  • Tap on Connect Email.
  • Enter the email address used to save the progress you want to play.
  • Enter the Verification Code sent to that email address.
  • You will then be asked to choose between the Saved progress on the email (if any) or to continue with the current game.
  • Choose Use Email. (Take note that doing so will deem the Guest profile unrecoverable).
  • Choose Continue and you will be redirected to your original game profile.