1. Go to your completed game / match list

2. Click "Edit" and find the completed match you want to remove.



3. Select the word "Delete" next to the completed game you prefer to delete.



4. Select "Done" once you're finished removing completed games.


**Active games cannot be deleted, but you can resign to end the match and then delete the game. Uninstalling and reinstalling the Words with Friends App will also bring back all your deleted matches.**