The request to connect Facebook again that you’re seeing in your game is related to recent changes Facebook made for sharing information with your the game. The information you provide Zynga enables us to fill your player profile, communicate with you and connect you with friends playing the same game. For more information you can visit Zynga’s Privacy Policy here: https://www.zynga.com/privacy/policy.

To continue playing, simply tap on the "Connect to Facebook" button to keep enjoying your favorite game!