There are 6 classes of Titans and each one carries different types of weapons and abilities in battle:
  • Champions
  • Guardians
  • Berserkers
  • Paladins
  • Infiltrators
  • Rangers

There are 6 Titan Races, each one harnessing a specific element that gives them strength during a fight:
  • Unak - Fire
  • Elithen - Ice
  • Mossmane - Poison
  • Human - Physical
  • Ragnar - Earth
  • Norse/ Vikings - Lightning

From to time, the game releases "Special Titans" under a specific class and element but no racial affinity unlike other Titans in the game. To know more about them, please check here.