You may block any player in your co-op by accessing your Co-Op Screen and selecting Settings (Gear Icon)>Members>Tap on the member’s name in the list> Tap on the ‘…’ icon> Select Block.

Any messages that the player sent before they were blocked will still be visible to you in the co-op’s chat window and you will still be able to see any item requests that they put forward. No new messages will be displayed.

If you believe that a player is in breach of our Terms of Service, you may also use the ‘Report’ button to flag the player for investigation.